Amish round up….

It’s been a while since I got back from Ohio and The Budget, and I am yet to blog on the experience as a whole on this space, but that’s not to say I haven’t been mulling it all over! Just in case anyone missed it, here’s a piece I wrote for journalism.co.uk reflecting on some of the things I learned while I was away, and I’m also extremely proud to say I was interviewed by Noam Cohen from the New York Times about my experiences, resulting in this article. My final piece for the Welsh Livery Guild will be submitted at the end of the month and I’m looking forward to putting that out there too. Then I’ll have to find a subject matter other than the Amish to blog about…

~ by jessicabest87 on September 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “Amish round up….”

  1. This is a wonderful blog! I am recommending it to everybody I know.

Leave a Reply

 
